Channel Management

We are recommending you to leave your content only in the hands of professionals. We help you to optimize your channels and position your valuable content on different platforms. We are on hand to give you all the help and advice you need. Our Channel Management department consists only of trained and YouTube certified channel managers.

Channel Management Service

Video platforms like YouTube are giant content suppliers. Alone here, every minute 400 hours of video footage are uploaded. YouTube is the second largest search engine after Google and has become an essential for the communication and marketing of brands. Can you afford it to be missing in the YouTube search?

Today, there is almost no industry that can not allow itself to be not present on these platforms. But opening a channel and uploading some videos alone are not enough. Often marketing departments or advertising agencies have a lack of specialized know-how and thus, the expertise in terms of channel management because this differs from content marketing, content creation and content management.  It is the little mistakes which are slipping in causing irrevocable consequences in the long run.

In instance this scenario is a classic:
Your video on YouTube is blocked for legal reasons after it finally reached the one million mark. Or worse: Your YouTube channel, including all videos, clicks, subscribers and likes is terminated because of three strikes. This all does not need to happen.

We are recommending you to leave your content only in the hands of professionals. We help you to optimize your channels and position your valuable content on according platforms. We are on hand to give you all the help and advice you need. Our Channel Management department consists only of trained and YouTube certified channel managers.

Channel Management

Wir empfehlen Ihnen Ihre Inhalte nur in professionelle Hände zu übergeben. Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Kanäle zu optimieren und stehen Ihnen bezüglich Positionierungen Ihrer hochwertigen Werbefilme und Inhalte auf den entsprechenden Plattformen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Unser Channel Management – Department besteht aus geschulten und von YouTube zertifizierten Channel Managern im Bereich Rights Management und Audience Growth.

Channel Management Leistung

Videoplattformen wie YouTube sind gigantische Content-Lieferanten. Alleine hier werden jede Minute 400 Stunden Videomaterial hochgeladen. YouTube ist die zweitgrößte Suchmaschine nach Google und ist für die Kommunikation und Vermarktung einer Marke unentbehrlich geworden. Oder können sie sich leisten in der YouTube-Search zu fehlen?

Fast kein Industriezweig kann sich heutzutage erlauben auf diesen Plattformen nicht präsent zu sein. Mit einer Kanaleröffnung und ein paar Video-Uploads ist es jedoch leider nicht getan. Oft fehlt es in den Marketing-Etagen oder bei den Werbeagenturen am fachlichen Wissen und damit der Kompetenz, was Channel Management betrifft. Denn dies grenzt sich von Content Marketing, Content Creation oder Content Management ab.

Es sind die kleinen Fehler die sich einschleichen und langfristig gesehen für unwiderrufliche Folgen verantwortlich sind. Beispielsweise ist dieses klassische Szenario sehr ärgerlich:
Ihr Video wird aus rechtlichen Gründen gesperrt, nachdem es endlich die eine Millionen Aufrufe geknackt hat. Oder noch schlimmer: Ihr Kanal, mit all seinen Videos, Likes und Abonnenten wird aufgrund von drei Strikes von Youtube unwiderruflich gesperrt.  Das muss alles nicht sein.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen Ihr Content nur in professionelle Hände zu übergeben. Wir helfen Ihnen Ihre Kanäle zu optimieren und stehen Ihnen bezüglich Positionierungen Ihrer hochwertigen Werbefilme und Inhalte auf den entsprechenden Plattformen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Unser Channel Management – Department besteht aus einem geschulten Team: Youtube zertifizierte Channel Manager im Bereich Rights Management und Audience Growth.